In the event of you patient didn't received the link, you can resend invite. Click on Invitation from the left menu, find the right invite from the list and click on Resend.
In the event of you want to cancel and rekove the invite, you can click on Delete.
If you delete an invite, the patient will get an error if he clicks on the link. No notification are sent by HCW@Home to indicates the invite has been cancelled.
There are no comments for now.